2020 Vision into z/OS Infrastructure Operation and Availability

Live Webinar • Tuesday, Jan 28th 1pm ET • 12pm CT • 10am PT  

SAVE ME A SEAT

The Experts

Brent

Brent Phillips Managing Director, Americas

Share on LinkedIn
Profile
Todd

Todd Havekost Sr z/OS Performance Consultant

More than ever before there is a need to see faster, farther, and deeper into the operation and performance of each z/OS infrastructure area.

This webinar will demonstrate:

  • Faster visibility with near-real-time access to visualizations, context-sensitive drill-downs that jump between related record types, immediate click-to-customize views and see changes between time periods, etc. 
  • Farther visibility into the most likely upcoming problems utilizing predictive analysis of the most important RMF/SMF metrics and including ratings of compliance with over 700 z/OS infrastructure operation best practices.  
  • Deeper visibility that gives quicker understanding for both new and expert staff members through metric definitions, metric correlations, explanations of infrastructure operation exceptions, statistical analysis, workload segmentation into application grouping, intelligence exports for cross-platform monitoring, and more.